THE BLACK BOOT DIARIES – Have Car, Will Unravel (Updated)

BLACK BOOT DIARIES – Have Car, Will Unravel

(Update: Added two links and a footnote.)

March 11, 2012. In Kentucky. Getting rental car in order to begin visiting friends and family followed by a little vacation.

Being cooped up in the country with only ludicrous propaganda TV shows about how current and former members of our intel community and special police units actually gives a flying s*** about human life helped get me out the door. That’s mostly what the old man watches and he clings to that remote like Jethro does guns.

Nothing on these shows about doing the opposite of what they do on TV due to careerism *, for example, which would more closely reflect real life. No, just the phony baloney crap that continues to require borrowing large sums of money from foreign countries and yet couldn’t (or is that wouldn’t?) even prevent one idiot from trying to blow up his plane on Christmas day 2009.

It makes him feel safer thinking that there are people out there protecting us all. The hilarious part is they are as much everything he fears. Go figure, denial and delusion often enough provide happier results than reality.

So, the first car comes around all shiny and clean for me to drive off in. There is a problem: three of the tires are bald. The one nearest the driver’s seat appears new. Good thing I did the walk around and did not judge all of them based on that one.

“We have two more cars available now. The white one and the silver one.”

“Ok. I’ll take the white one. Kinda bright to look at in the sun, though isn’t it?”

They bring me the silver one instead of the white one, perhaps because of the sun comment or just a miscommunication (if you know what I mean). All four tires on the silver car are as bald as the previous red car’s three.

Now I’m on the third one, the white one, tires are all good. (Got that? Went through three rental cars before even leaving the lot. Three rental cars should sound familiar…it’s why Watts attempted to cross on the 8th instead of the 6th or so, of December 2009 according to testimony at the trial).

Earlier, while waiting for the first car to be ready, I dined across the street from the car rental lot. That is the place I suspect of my first of four “accidental” poisonings. Most likely, it was some anti-bacterial mixed into the food. But all of that is a guess. The effects did not take hold until several hours later while I was on the road.

What did happen almost immediately was a cough started. Figured it might be some chemical used to clean the inside of the car. Maybe some pollen or some other organic in the AC vents. Assumed it was an allergic reaction to something.

But the cough didn’t stop and continues today. Once again, I am of course without healthcare. I could, I suppose go pay a doctor to tell me what it is, though my batting average on getting good diagnoses out of that profession has not been good in the past two years. (The throat malady that eventually went away on its own and the previous problem from early 2010). That also sounds like a good way to blow a bunch more money with possibly unhelpful results.

Also, I was told and noticed that the patron of the family I visited in Michigan had the same ailment, same cough. He got it a few days before my arrival. Until about a week ago, after it was obviously not allergies, I assumed it was just a tough cold. Might be what it is.

Enter the “Kook”. Since I don’t actually like referring to him as that, let’s call him Gabe. Not his name, but it’ll do.

Gabe noticed the cough. Figuring he would know the area, asked him about free clinics. Never got a coherent answer on that, suppose I should look into it. I suggested that it might be a walking pneumonia. This was several days ago.

However, the other night he accused me of “coughing all over him” (again, this a person dealing with mental issues, so I know he’s not responsible and am not criticizing him, merely illustrating how ridiculous life can be when you are being jerked around by the powerful). This was entirely untrue. I was always very considerate not to cough on anyone, let alone someone with Gabe’s problems.

He left in a huff, convinced I’m trying to kill him with whatever it is, and texted several insults including, “No wonder everyone bails on you.” I of course saw all of this (in general) coming before it happened. It’s a sort of repeat of the nonsense with Heath, though without the asaults and death threats. There would have to be what the psychos would expect to be demoralizing event.

Next morning he texted me: “I think there’s a walking pneumonia going around.” He asked how I was. No mention that I was the one who suggested that might be what it is.

Overall, he is a nice person but is also a mooch. Though I did not cough on him, I was kind of glad he decided to cut ties. I have not responded to his attempt to restart them. His excuse for accepting my generosity is that his international business is getting off of the ground now, provided that his rich and famous biological mother doesn’t keep sabotaging his life, which he he says she does because he wrote all of her hit songs and she neither wants to give him credit nor pay him.

(Contrast that with what I’ve been saying, all of it based on historical documents, precedence, news articles, and some supposition—which is all that you can do under these circumstances. That I have repeatedly accused these people of being the responsible parties and it still has not stopped is to my mind an indication of guilt. This is far from being my only venue of inquiry. They would have found the parties responsible for framing them and done something about it were that not the case. Instead they are pretending that they haven’t even noticed while continuing the harassment and lies. Guilty.)

This is how they jerk you around. This is voice-to-skull or whatever. This is our government at “work.” This is what a police / surveillance state looks like. This is what happens when you are a witness to illegal human experimentation and psychological operations. This is a precursor to totalitarianism.

The only workable solution is to admit it’s happening and take steps to nullify the effects. There is no political movement that can overcome behavioral modification. It’s like saying a paraplegic can win a marathon race. Cannot happen, humans are not adapted to ignoring changes in brain chemistry. Such immunities take many generations to evolve.

Note: the other three poisoning incidents in Kentucky and all followed dining or drinking out. The 11th, 17th and 31st of March and 4th of April. Did not really believe it was poison until the third time, mentioned that on Twitter and still got hit a fourth time.

Heck, i even intentionally ordered a simple, commin beer on the 17th just to speed up the process, it was busy. Bartender seemed to indicate that they were out of it in front, went to the back room and brought it out open. Does the fact that I drank it anyway make me seem more, or less, sane? Because my gut feel on that debate is that you cannot win either way. Complain and you sound like a paranoiac. Drink it, and you look suicidal. lose-lose equation.

Anyway, was the barkeep an operative? I’d say probably not. Possibly V2Ked into either intentionally adding some anti-bacterial or accidentally adding it. The intentional could be for any number of unknown reasons, like I reminded him of someone he didn’t like. Maybe he was a racist. It was a gay bar. Maybe he does that to any patron he can.

But like the hypothetical pyromaniac who struck on December 23, 2009 in the morning in Brooklyn was directed toward the Conway’s condo building via voice-to-skull, the bartender was directed to spike my drink. And again, the effects came hours later as they were on the following two occasions, so confronting him about it would have had to come the next time he was there.

Not my first inclination to assume things like this. Requires analysis, data points (I had four; not a stomach virus due to the time intervals and always after restaurant or bar visits; also unlike any stomach flu I ever had) and then a SWAG or WAG based on whatever info is available. Even I apparently am in denial about the harassment continuing to the extent that it does, and I was there each and every time it happened to me previously. Additionally, having to stay awake and sit up at three or four in the morning to avoid choking on your own vomit is another way to cause sleep deprivation.

Because probiotics seemed to deal with the problem after about a week, week and a half of taking them (apart from what I suspect is some liver damage), whatever it was seemed to have killed bacteria. The point is to harass because outright assassination is, I suppose, not legal or easier to prove. Drive to suicide from continual harassment? That’s what these people try to do.

* They aren’t the worst of the lot, believe me. It’s just that they have something closer to scrutiny, I suspect in large part due to being also a perceived threat to the criminals in Congress and the financial sector. No, I we haven’t forgotten about you, Buzzy. And why is being fired or passed over for promotion for doing what would seem to be one’s job an issue in the first place? That’s a systemic, management, or outside influence problem, and one that clearly has still not been addressed. Probably it’s V2K.

1 Comment

  1. […] to college–was where I picked up a rental car for the trip. Before leaving the parking lot, I went through two other rental cars, both of which had a several extremely bald […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

