False Narratives

FALSE NARRATIVES

I had planned to link to it, but kept losing the link. There was an interview with a former high-ranking officer on The Daily Show back in 2009. He was selling his book. The point of it: controlling the narrative is the key to winning wars in the 21st century.

Whether that’s staging the toppling of the Saddam Hussein statue (brought to you by INSCOM, if memory serves), lying about the circumstances of Pat Tilman’s death (turned out to be friendly fire), that someone like Dakota Meyer or Lynnae Williams is insane (I think I’ve explained both adequately; just aren’t certain as to why Lynnae was targeted), etc. it’s all about selling lies.

I have tried diligently to tell the truth. There are always a number of obstacles to doing that. Mostly, it’s memory. Some of this stuff happened quickly, some of it during periods in which I was drugged, sometimes I may not want to include details that might get someone else harmed.

It was probably July or August of 2010. Recall again that, “He’s not coming,” was repeated often referring to that unknown person I was brainwashed over. One of those messages, one of the first, came on “Juneteenth” (a Sunday set aside for various community events every year) at the park at which I was volunteering to help the DFL and OFA. That also coincided with my ex making it clear that we were through (though we did give it a brief go a few months later, but that was just so the CIA could try again to get me to target S**** by having my ex suggest it. I told him then no, that he was a witness as well. Damn this agency, it’s does more harm than good). Got that? Two “dear john” messages within minutes of each other. And then dealing with DNC bulls***.

(I will never forgive them trying to take advantage of my misery. Not ever. That we are engaged in a war that they may yet be forced to actually do something about, may actually have to do something besides talk to help the average American is all that there is to our “alliance.” As far as I’m concerned, they are only superficially different from the inhumans on the other side of the aisle. They have the same lack of empathy, the same selfishness, just maybe a little guilt they alleviate by pretending to help and then lose time and again to the GOP).

But that was June. Okay. He is not coming after all. Why?

They tried, and actually succeeded for a short period of time, in convincing me that he had jumped to his death off of the tall apartment building in Brooklyn where I had seen someone perhaps resembling him in February. That was where I forwarded the catalog that got returned “no such person.”

The reason for the jump was because of the novella (I think I recently referred to it as a novelette; these terms actually mean something in terms of length; novella is correct). In it, a character, Aron, jumps off of a cliff.

Now, do I need to spell that out? The person (who is not real, just a joke played on me in a deli in January of 2010, on my birthday no less) I was brainwashed to be dependent on through the careful use of psychology, drugs, voice-to-skull, etc., had committed suicide because of something I wrote. I “saw” it (this one was visual, fake remote viewing instead of remote listening). It seemed real even if it wasn’t.

Now, I wouldn’t say I completely believed it. But it was an explanation as to why, this person who had seemed so keen on me helping out Peter, could not or would not come and visit me once the trial was over.

I did believe it enough that I took down the novella from the blog. Maybe it was what was going to happen, not what already had.

The funny thing? Well, all of the characters are technically me, it’s always that way with authors, even in I suppose non-fiction. Because even then you are developing a “character” from other sources, picking and choosing what to include and in which order to present them. Even when that person actually exists.

But Aron was a lot closer to being “me” (with the euphoria) than who I imagined this other person to be. Ken, on the other hand is sort of a cypher. We don’t know much about what is going on inside Ken’s head.

That was the trick: sort of do a superficial this but a personality that. Switch them around and then at the end have them “merge” as one.

I don’t recall much of the days that followed thinking, as a dog does after only a few days of its owner’s absence, that he must be dead. There was a lot of drinking. A lot of sleeping during the day. A lot of crying, probably. A lot of dark, angry thoughts. I don’t much recall.

There were many other similar things they tried. Was he an operative, maybe one who worked with Anthony and ‘Balding’? Why the f*** not? Those two certainly didn’t mind inflicting pain one iota.

The one they pushed the most often was that he was from some wealthy family…you know…illuminati or whatever. That was backed up by reminding me of the weirdness surrounding a fellow D&D player who said he was interviewed to work for one of those extremely wealthy families who pretends to be middle class. They actually exist. Pretty sure it’s been covered in the press at some point. Primary reasons given for living that way are to give their kids (who may not even know how wealthy they are) a more middle class type upbringing and to avoid potential kidnappings. I think Paul McCartney at least tried to live that way to some extent at some point for his kids. Obviously, they knew who their dad was, that they were well off financially, but that was the idea.

Anyway the acquaintance did not get the job. “Was it a background check of some sort?” was what they tried to push. Well, that and you have to try commit suicide to be considered “brave” enough to be asked to join the illuminati and also be a complete evil prick. See how their bulls*** goes? Behave evil, do evil, and you’ll be rewarded by your dreamboat and riches…

Which is similar to the guy who shot Chasen in Hollywood. He was convinced he was getting $10,000 for the job, he told a neighbor, and yet police confirmed that he was never actually told that by anyone.

There are so many more they tried to pass off as fact, I’ll have to relate them later as they come. But using items 11 and 12 from the 1955 MK/ULTRA draft memo, followed by trying to make me think that I killed that person? That’s another assassination attempt. I grant difficult to prove because these people have no oversight and are never held responsible for what they do. Also, the technology and even the psychology has yet to be commonly known (again, Frey effect was discovered in the 1930s; why has it never been in a movie, on a science channel, etc.?). And it’s my word against the monsters’.

So that was it.

One other thing they did was after I found out on Facebook that my ex got married on 11/11/11 (despite assertions that we would keep in touch and be honest with each other—I assume he did it to inflict pain. And why not? it’s easy to kick people when they’re down, just ask CIA), I “heard” what was supposed to be his new hubbies voice say, “It’s none of his business.” Saw my ex around a month after that in December, he said no such comment was ever uttered, that his husband is laid back and left all of those decisions up to my ex. I believed that, which confirmed that at least some of the V2K stuff was complete lies.

Imagine if instead I had done what they wanted: confronted the two of them in anger. It’s a pattern. One that plenty of other people failed to notice in time and are now newspaper headlines as a result.

Yes. CIA and DOD are playing a proxy war. This is how Loughner and Breivik came to be. This is how they “built” Ted Kaczynski. This is how they drove Bruce Ivins insane.

And, why not? They have no compunction at all about inflicting death either. This is how they got several planes hijacked on 9/11. Recall, Charlie Wilson’s war—presence in Afghanistan, that is opportunity. Recall, oil and gas exploration in the 1990s in Afghanistan, that is one motive. Recall, Taliban visiting Texas, that showed interest in cooperation with American business, if not actual cooperation. Recall, Clinton refusing to recognize the Taliban government due to civil rights issues surrounding their treatment of women, followed by an assassination attempt by Al Qaeda that missed.

Yep. No wonder they are fighting so hard. The whole damn house of cards is in play.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

