More Writing

MORE WRITING

31 of 50 chapters posted now over here.

If you haven’t yet read chapter twenty, you might, just for s***s and giggles.

And I remind everyone again that this was not my choice. No. But I will not go gently. Rage on.

I will be making some changes over the next period. There are a few plot problems I need to re-work to my satisfaction.

Up next (probably) the real-world basis for some of the stuff in chapter 20 and elsewhere.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

