Are We Done Yet?

You can read the whole thing here (and there is even apparently video of Dr. Barry Trower’s lecture at the University of Toronto). I have some issues with what he says (for example, if a cell tower were used–he isn’t exactly saying that–wouldn’t it affect everyone in range?), but unlike some of the other things I’ve run across, this one comes closest to passing the smell test if only from the history and how close it comes to matching many things I’ve run across and experienced.

It’s damn well true that Clinton signed an executive order banning the testing of microwaves on unsuspecting human subjects. It is also true, as stated in that same order that such testing was done.

But what is interesting is how well this list lines up, generally speaking with many of the symptoms and events that I have documented here and commented on from other places. Take a look:

Effects of Pulsed Microwave Radiation

Pulses or Modulations per second

Possible Result

1 Heartbeat Rhythm

1-3 Sleep Pattern

3-5 Paranoia/Hallucinations/Amnesia/ Illusions/Drowsiness ‘Absent’ Feeling

6-7 Depression/Suicidal Feelings/Visual Distortion/Confusion

8-11 Cannot Relax/Feeling Unwell/Unhappy

11-13 Anger/Manic Behaviour/Problems with Movement/Flashes/Loss of Appetite

14-18 Small Seizures/Disturbed Orientation/ Auditory/Visual Hallucinations

18+ Inability to make decisions/Sensory problems (sight/touch/sound)

24+** Confusion/Flickering/flashing lights/ Dizziness

35+ Mania/Hyperactivity

40+ Anxiety/Sleep disturbance/Reaction time slowed/Unable to make decisions

While I don’t think I have personally had anything at the 14+ range, it sure sounds like some other TIs have in reading their accounts.

So, let’s take them from the top.

1 – The “Heart Attack Machine.” Monaghan, the judge in the Squidgate preliminary hearing. Rush Limbaugh just at the beginning of 2010 after his girlfriend’s arrest in Chicago after New Year’s Eve. As I said, probably twice used on myself.

1-3 Sleep pattern. All over the place. Another thing that made/makes fulltime work impossible or nearly so.

3-5 Paranoia. Obviously. However, Balding damn well exists and damn well showed up at my doctor’s office, some Brit did have that creepy conversation with me and the Asian fellow did sit next to me at the movies, etc. Just part of the “treatment”, make them paranoid and spook them a little, spin them up so they run around after with their own brains mucking with them.

Then there were the Canadian border guards exactly two weeks prior to the Squidgate event who held reporter Amy Goodman for no apparent reason other than they were a bit paranoid.

3-5 Hallucinations/Illusions. As I said (as far as visual ones anyway) there was only the cloud thing which, given how bad/CGI-looking it was and lacking in imagination, I still say was the result of something like the SONY patent linked to at right. The only other things I chalked up to lack of sleep (which was also likely the result of microwaves), thinking on two or three occasions that I saw someone out of the corner of my eye. At no time did I see something that someone else who was there stated that they did not.

Additionally where the clouds were concerned, though it does appear in the end notes of a Watts book I read, that was far from my mind at the time and it was over a year later before I reviewed that to find it again and even consider that possibility. As I said, I originally kind of thought they slipped me a psychoactive (except the message seemed too deliberate).

As for auditory, I suppose that is possible. How can I know? But as I pointed out, clearly it was sometimes voice-to-skull because it relayed information that I otherwise could not have known. The noises that occurred in Brooklyn my ex also heard when he was there. But the noises in Minneapolis were again more like projected, not hallucinated since the guy living below me heard a lot of noise as well (and the direction being downward, my guess that it was coming from above, eg, a satellite).

3-5 Amnesia. A bit. There was that odd thing of thinking I had bought that massive hardback Sandman and I had not. But again, that is very specific and clearly intentional on someone’s part. Therefore, I have trouble with thinking of that as a random brainhack.

3-5 Drowsiness ‘Absent’ Feeling. Drowsiness on occasion for sure. Not sure what an absent feeling is.

6-7 Depression/Suicidal Feelings. My ex the day I nearly called 911 and he seemed almost catatonic. Of course I’ve been depressed now and again myself, but then I have real reasons I can point to (more than most).

6-7 Visual distortion. Nope. Not that I can recall.

6-7 Confusion. Oh, yeah. Nearly got hit by a car at least twice. This was what I thought of as being zombified. Hardly noticed the cars approaching.

How often does that happen? What questions are asked when there is a hit-and-run? Is one of them, “Was the driver and/or pedestrian affected by microwaves?” I’m guessing not. Another assassination tool and maybe the one I’ve mentioned with regards to both my son and the Squidgate juror’s son having been hit in much the same way with drivers behaving similarly (though my son was on a bike, hers was not).

The next range is kind of vague. Let’s jump ahead.

11-13 Anger. Now we’re talking. Hello tea partiers shouting incoherently at Congressmen. Hello proxy terrorists and shooters. Hello Arab Spring. Hello Civil War. Hello border guard who runs, punches and sprays before finding out what is going on. Hello me becoming livid at cop at grocery store acting weird and pulling on his sidearm in its holster.

Goodbye, society.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

