Gone Dark

“Hence today I believe that I am acting in accordance with the will of the Almighty Creator: by defending myself against the Jew, I am fighting for the work of the Lord.”
Adolph Hitler

“What’s going on over there [at a Muslim community charity fundraiser] right now, make no bones about it, that is pure unadulterated evil … I know quite a few Marines who would be very happy to help these terrorists to an early meeting in Paradise.”
Deborah Pauly

20121214-140318.jpg

In case you thought it a fluke:

20121214-140601.jpg

Guardian: CIA tortured and sodomized terror suspect

NYTimes blog same, US Senate sweeping it under the rug

And a more “effective” shooting at a Connecticut school today than the Oregon one that only claimed three.

Never one to dismiss possibilities, I’m of the opinion that along with the military-multinational coup that has occurred is the threat to shut up about it.

There was a lot of talk on patriot radio (kind of tea party thinking) that the DoJ website’s change of banner color from red, white and blue to black had something to do with skin color.

Rather, I think it’s an SOS that the 2012 National Defense of America Act has handed DoJ’s main function over to DoD. It means the lights are off.

About the only thing I can imagine more obvious would be a flag hanging upside down. I pointed this out via email to my “newsletter” list as I refer to them. Knowing full well as I have since the start of Squidgate that NSA is reading it, as they are storing everything. Now so is another entity in McLean, Virginia.

So it is that they are making it plain: they can and will cause domestic terror any time they desire. What are you going to do about it? The neocons have taken over. What are you prepared to do?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

