Who’s Got the Button

So much to cover, so little time. This one jumps around a bit, as usual, but limited time means limited editing as well. This should probably be three or four separate posts.

First, I was thinking of doing an entire post just on thoughts about the film The Button that I watched for the first time, but I don’t much see the point. Ultimately, it’s another “space aliens did it” piece, but to be fair, there’s some other things on the metaphorical level and I have not read the source material (the short story “Button, Button” by Richard Matheson, best known as the author of I Am Legend, the story of the last human on Earth which has succumbed to a vampiric plague).

At first I was thinking “Oh, look, Langella’s character bit down on a cyanide capsule in his past” and “I wonder if this is at last a piece of fiction incorporating voice-to-skull, subliminal audio messages.”

Of course I was wrong on both counts. The mind control (cleverly given a dramatic idiosyncrasy of nose-bleeding) is psychic and originates from Langella’s character’s have been struck by lightning. The aliens control the lightning, you see.

I suppose that explains to some degree the weather games played in Minneapolis. As I’ve pointed out before, the trick was not so much controlling tornadoes as it was making sure I decided to take a walk when there was one. The attempt to convince me otherwise, well, that’s what they do.

That’s subliminal audio that got me out of the apartment that day or two. It was also hilarious when one of those days followed just after sending an email to Napolitano suggesting that Twain had been correct in saying that the last thing Jesus would be today is a Christian and I found myself after the tornado at a corner flooded with water. (I didn’t even try. The delusions I have held, both pretend- and successfully-induced by the barrage of subliminal audio and other methods in the past were not bent that way, unless you include the pretend Thor thing or whatever…you know, Ragnarok. The email itself was a fed-up/plea for ending the harassment. You can see how that turned out).

But that didn’t keep them from trying. Drugged to the point that all sensory stimuli seems important, weather, like fireworks, seems larger-than-life…the hand of God himself smashing and trying to tell you something.

And of course these methods are what ultimately made Infernis possible.

But back to the film. Clarke’s Third Law makes an appearance as well. The film takes place in 1976 (just a year before the 1977 Senate hearings on MK/Ultra) and in the film, in the wake of the discovery of aliens hiding out on Mars or similar.

All of that said, the first portion of the film presents fairly accurately what it is like to be a TI (targeted individual) in the Organized Stalking world. Weird becomes conmonplace. The differences, no nose bleeds on those who impose on you, make your life difficult.

And they don’t stand there as in a trance either. One of the things I will cover below is how to spot someone being used or prepped to be used via those methods.

One of the interesting metaphors in the film is the main premise. A couple is presented with the option of pressing the button and receiving $1 million. The cost, someone will die.

Metaphorically, I think that fits nicely with war profiteering, or it did based on the conventional wisdom coming out of WWII. As Eisenhower had warned after seeing the fortunes made after the war, we came to accept that it is good for America.

I’m fairly certain recent history has shown that this is not only wrong, but that it is also backwards. While there are some who have made a fortune after 9/11 (see the Thomas Drake tag about that happening with some of his co-workers who knowingly made money off of false threats they created), it is also destroying the middle class and breaking the federal government, especially when coupled with the Bush tax cuts. Reaganomics are wrecking the economy for most Americans, again, and yet we continue on that path.

Back to the film again, the way they wind up using Clarke’s quote is by essentially saying these aliens are angels sent by God to judge mankind. Nothing new. Both The Day the Earth Stood Still and Contact handle that after a fashion.

But that’s where this storyline and reality really part ways. The people behind the realworld mind control program(s), whether we’re talking mostly propaganda like INFORMATION OPERATION ROADMAP, NKINTRA, or GLADIO C, are using it to increase violence and death. As I’ve stated before, the ultimate goal is population reduction. I have not yet read up on the Georgia Guideposts, whatever that is. It merely it the only way to make sense of what is happening when you understand just how effective the use of subliminals are and how massive the effort to hide it is. Again, V2K, not even classified. The principle was discovered in the 40s, developed in the 60s, and, from what I can tell, used on a much wider scale beginning in the 80s.

Space aliens make nice scapegoats because they aren’t here. Clarke’s third law applies because most people don’t know about this old tech and the developments since. The motives and goals are obscured as well and seem “alien.” Couple that with the living in denial, “man can’t be doing this to man”, and it’s easier to believe for some, it’s wishful thinking at it’s worst.

Same goes for the supernatural explanations.

V2K completely nullifies most historical accounting in terms of motives of the big players from at least that point on. NATO is not struggling with anything that requires the time and energy we’ve been putting into it. They are setting up straw men and knocking them down because it is profitable and works toward the goal of thinning the human herd. They have decided that this is inevitable and therefore is merely a question of who goes, who stays. The targets are those who are “easy sells” in that regard (any minority, whether that’s based on race, creed, religion, sexual preference, politics, etc.), those who would oppose the idea itself (liberals, progressives, some Christians), and those who make a convenient boogeyman (Muslims) while profiting off of the contracts to do so.

One other thing about the film, I had for a few days prior to watching it entertained the idea that “Janus” might be deaf and blind. I doubt that’s the case in the strict interpretative sense.

But of course we are all Helen Keller to some extent. We have allowed a completely commercialized mainstream media that does not question authority except for show or when it falls into the goals of special business interests, to tell us what’s what. We prefer a pretty lie to ugly truth. Head in the sand, that’s us. Just tell us when the nastiness goes away, won’t you?

I am reminded again of not only the shooting scene in The Bourne Legacy but also the coverup scene where they try to create a neat, pretty little false narrative where the survivor of said shooting was the cause of it, and that she, like me, like Dakota Meyer, or the German gent in the Mollath Affair, is herself mentally disturbed and requiring of being snatched up and hidden away somewhere.

Because that’s the other thing I wanted to cover. I mean, me, me!, working at a facility owned by Koch? Yeah, there it is.

And shall I tell you how I wound up there? The person I replaced started behaving strangely. Paranoid, from the sound of it. Also perhaps delusional (he claimed a woman who got shot was his aunt, but no indication that they are actually related has thus far come to light).

Yes, I’ve decided that national security, not as the euphemism for personal profit that many in the federal government have come to think of it, but the actual prevention of terrorism somehow outweighs my need for that job. Silly me, I know. Sounds like I’ve watched too many TV shows or movies. I should just shut up and watch the money trickle in.

Anyway. The Button. You’ve been warned.

Right. How to identify someone under the influence of voice-to-skull or subliminal audio.

First, look in the mirror. You don’t live under a rock, it’s already been used on you. Guarantee it. INFOOP ROADMAP uses satellites. That’s one way subliminal audio is getting sent out whether the carrier is TV, radio, cellphone, etc. Anything that carries sound, according to Igor Smirnov. Don’t even need V2K.

Now, I’ll have to reel back to, I think, 1991. I was having dinner with a couple of New Jersey Shakespeare Festival interns. During the conversation, one of them asked me what I was laughing about. I said I didn’t know.

Truth was, I didn’t. This same thing I’ve seen and felt many, many times since. What was interesting about that dinner, I didn’t even realize that I was doing it really. It seemed normal to me.

Which means whatever I found funny was either happening on the unconscious level or was simply the feeling without any “funny” cause at all.

I saw this in someone else in the Summer of ’10. At that 24-hour film festival, there was a filmmaker who was doing that. Sort of looking down as if having a conversation with himself, and then laughing about it. I found nothing whatsoever threatening or sinister about him. I just noted that I had done that myself and filed it away until I could figure out how it was done.

Now, the layman (or the CIA psychiatrist) would likely say that is some form of schizophrenia. It isn’t. I’ve met people with real schizophrenia and it is very different. Yes, there are voices, and yes, there are often delusions as the result of those voices. But it ends there.

The tech exists. I’ve proved that here on this blog. Pointed you to the US Army’s own definition of it. And as I frequently do, remind that despite what the cover of the Senate report said, the Army was involved in MK/Ultra and the assassination progrmas as well as CIA.

I am going to guess that for your potential shooter, you’re going to see some of the same indicators. Add in the use of voice synthesis devices (also by the Army’s own definition, disseminated via satellite) and you could have a drugged individual believing he is listening to God, the Devil, or his dear old deceased grandma Daisy.

Which brings me to my final point. It saddens me. But it seems fairly clear at this point. I’m in their center, one of their hotbeds, so it must be. Been going on too long to dismiss it at this point.

Department of Homeland Security intends to drive me to violence or suicide. Either, successful or not, means they can snatch me up.

I’m not especially concerned about this except for what it means: they are in coverup mode. Rather than expose this insanely illegal, immoral, un-American, and ultimately self-defeating program in order to put an end to it, they have decided to play clean-up after others and thereby to allow it to continue.

Like I said, sad.

And finally, a bit of news. DHS has, as part of the overall budget cut thingy across the board, given furlough to 60,000 border guards. I don’t really have a reaction to this myself apart from pointing out that we are going in the wrong direction where jobs are concerned. But then that’s the point when you just want a fascist state where only the interests of a few corporations is concerned.

Well, that and noting how it’s always the lowest on the totem pole getting that shaft. Also nothing new, I suppose.

