Wankers Who Wreck the Planet

Tell me I’m imagining it.

I don’t like doing these kinds of posts any more because I think they tend to associate me with disinfo artists like Alex Jones, might do more harm than good. However, there doesn’t seem to be anyone else even willing to discuss the possibility that MKULTRA style covert ops are being conducted on US soil without adding in unsubstantiated or meaningless bullcrap like programmed assassins and space aliens. Tag, I’m it, don’t I wish I was doing something else?

What I’m trying to do is lift the veil on how these things are sometimes done, and the accompanying disinformation. This is largely because they are becoming too frequent and serve no purpose that I can see apart from scaring the crap out of people and maybe inadvertently waking people up to some very serious problems. Stick with me through the bizarre part and hopefully it’ll make some sense at the end.

First, you may have to (re)familiarize yourself with something I’ve mentioned before. In what was just about the worst acoustic psycho-correction “session” ever, in late September of 2011, they had the idea of self-immolating in front of the Capitol pretty well jammed into my head. They finished it up with, “There will be worse days than this.” Really not wanting worse days than that, it took me ten days to talk myself out of it. Multiple reasons suddenly thrust into my brain, it seemed like a done deal just a matter of when, no time to even debate it. But over the course of the next ten days, I managed to get it out of there.

Next, you’ll have to recall James Eagan Holmes. Shot up a movie theater showing the third Batman trilogy film. The weird x-filesy part? Bane is the character who broke Batman’s spine. Meme-y, yes, but hang with me a moment. Clooney (who once played Batman) on the set of Syriana used a bat (or stick, articles conflict on that point) to kill rattlesnake that killed his dog and suffered a severe spinal/head injury.

Then, let me throw in, comic book writer (me) and the influence of the work of Alan Moore all over the damn place. Besides my love of Watchmen (and how on so many levels it speaks to power of various kinds), there’s Anonymous’ use of the Guy Fawkes mask from V for Vendetta.

Next. I noted it when it happened, but never caught the guy’s name until now. Once again, a person suffering from mental illness (as were Miriam Carey and Aaron Alexis around that same time) did something that made the news. He set himself on fire. In front of the Capitol. Family made it clear that he wasn’t political but, like the other two, suffering from mental illness. You had a dramatic suicide, mass shooting, and a woman shot by police in a short period of time. These were likely three examples of what is currently possible with the tech and methods available.

The self immolator’s name? John Constantino. Just a letter away from another Moore creation, John Constantine.

What does it mean? Possibly nothing at all. But it’s also odd to note that my ex married a guy with a name similar to a character’s in one of my stories. Why not? You don’t think these people have any respect for human beings, do you? We’re all just pieces on the board to them.

Or possibly whoever is doing it is making it clear that they think that they are untouchable or daring anyone to come after them. The trend would seem to imply that, if these are somehow orchestrated events, then it is the work of the same “orchestra.” The motives, the actual motives for any of these events (assuming they weren’t simply what the news seems to think they are) are quite different from the thematic trail it may be leaving. This implies someone who sees themselves as an artist. A genius who doesn’t just do what he, she, or they are hired to do, but also leaves a signature and draws attention to, perhaps, a dislike of entertainment by working on multiple levels at once. Note that all of those Moore creations have been made into films (as I’d hoped to do with The Wisp). That’s one way of viewing it.

Or, not entirely mutually exclusive, they don’t like what they are doing, want to draw attention to it so they might be stopped.

Yet another, of course, and most likely explanation: this is an organization who builds into their work phony trails to follow, red herrings, false leads, that also serve to terrify and make said organization seem like it’s beyond our ken, our normal grasp, ie, the Illuminati or on that level. And at the same time can try to convince someone like me that it’s all the work of one person and simultaneously make me look crazy even bringing it up. Sort of a built-in Martha Mitchell effect.

Of course with acoustic psycho-correction involved, that is also not exclusive of the previous two. It can be one or more individuals and an organization behind them at the same time.

Sounds like something out of the public/private intel/defense community/industry to me. Or maybe an unscrupulous organization with a vested interest in keeping Hollywood and the rest of the country cowed, in line, paranoid, confused, divided, and ineffectual towards stopping whatever else it’s up to.

I mean, how could it get any weirder?

Oh…

One day, I was in Westminster in London—this was after we had introduced the character—and I was sitting in a sandwich bar. All of a sudden, up the stairs came John Constantine. He was wearing the trenchcoat, a short cut—he looked—no, he didn’t even look exactly like Sting. He looked exactly like John Constantine. He looked at me, stared me straight in the eyes, smiled, nodded almost conspiratorially, and then just walked off around the corner to the other part of the snack bar.
I sat there and thought, should I go around that corner and see if he is really there, or should I just eat my sandwich and leave? I opted for the latter; I thought it was the safest. I’m not making any claims to anything. I’m just saying that it happened. Strange little story.

Quite the PSYOP. Also kind of interesting that Sting was sort of the model for the character.

Note how Moore thinks he decided to wait without going to see where “Constantine” went off to. Same as happened to me in the deli when “Janus” walked out. Same reason I sometimes didn’t think to take a photo of whatever bizarre thing just happened. It’s acoustic psycho-correction, no doubt, that’s the what. Left with FBI/CIA or DoD for who (MI5 or MI6 in Moore’s case).

Finally, I don’t at all lay claim to being a particularly good or original writer. I just think someone really didn’t want something like The Wisp (criticizing outsourcing, such as the ridiculous amount that NSA does) to go public.

qusoor.com/hellblazer/Sting.htm

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

