BBD – Clue or Disinfo?

Two posts below I made note of attending the NATO 3 pre-jury selection hearing on December 23. What I did not describe was how it was I came to be there.

Early that morning I woke up with a phrase in my head. I was fairly certain I’d just been dreaming, but as is usual for me, didn’t recall the dream itself. The phrase was “26th and Cuernavaca.” Being an American citizen and product of our underfunded-in-favor-of-stuff-that-blows-other-stuff-up public education system, I am woefully bad with geography. Google was quick to the rescue to remind me that it’s a city in Mexico.

This was quickly followed by a visit to the Twitter and, within seconds, information about the hearing. It’s location? 26th and California. Weird, I thought. A mix-up? A function of the mind control tech causing confusion between words that begin with ‘C’?

I had enough time to get down there and take care of some other business near by (showering at the Y because the house I was living in had no water service), I made my first trip to that part of Chicago. I also discovered that it is a Mexican neighborhood. Not so much a mix-up as a joke, I take it. Does it work while sleeping, giving hypnotic suggestions perhaps even including whatever seems to be happening live later during waking hours? How the f— should I know?

Now you might wonder why I sometimes follow the advice of extra-cranial thoughts given that the majority of those I’ve received over the past four years seem to have been largely aimed at ruining my life, directing me toward violence, possibly prison, etc.

In this case I’d say a combination of curiosity and, really, after what they’ve done and continue to do, what do I care about garnering the attention of one more set of people hellbent on destroying America for their own profit, power, and self-gratification? Let’s get all the scumbags together so we can see how they operate if for no other reason than the sheer entertainment value needed before things heat up in all sorts of really ugly ways. Because you know, that’s going to happen. It’s inevitable between Executive power and Legislative corruption carrying 99% of us to the brink of destruction. Or something like that.

Now as to why those using the tech decided to make me aware of the hearing last minute…your guess is as good as mine. Likely they think they can convince me that there are at least two parties involved and at least one is not as crooked as the other(s). Or, to continue to try to “train” me so they can try to succeed with one of those other, more desirable outcomes listed above. Because, really, it’s not that difficult to figure out. I need only look around at what they’ve done to know what they’re really about.

You can try to twist yourself into logic pretzels about how someone or other really has ultimately good intentions, or you can stop listening to what they say and look at what they have wrought. There is no brilliant plan, no covert op designed to save us all. We’re on our own. And if we’d just stop attacking each other, maybe we’d make some headway.

But we aren’t. We won’t. We’re on the downward slide and, like the dog who gets his tail stepped on by the master, we turn instead and bite the other mutts.

We’re doomed. Or something.

More Barrett Brown genius from behind bars:

D Magazine/FRONT|BURNER, “The Barrett Brown Review of Arts and Letters and Jail: Secrets of the Illuminati, or, Yay, Cookies!,” Barrett Brown, 31 January 2014:

frontburner.dmagazine.com/2014/01/31/the-barrett-brown-review-of-arts-and-letters-and-jail-secrets-of-the-illuminati-or-yay-cookies/

Change in the narrative, Aaron Alexis deemed mentally stable by doctor before shooting.

aol.com/article/2014/01/31/navy-yard-shooter-convinced-va-doctors-he-was-mentally-stable/20820754/

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

