The Entrapment of Barrett Brown

Option 1:

US Army, “Bioeffects of Selected Non-Lethal Weapons,” 17 February 1998, declassified 6 December 2006, from a FOIA response :

https://www.freedomfchs.com/pdfs/
bioeffectsofsnlwpns.pdf

20130625-180749.jpg

There is, however, a growing perception that microwave irradiation and exposure to low frequency fields can be involved in a wide range of biological interactions. Some investigators are even beginning to describe similarities between microwave irradiation and drugs regarding their effects on biological systems. For example, some suggest that power density and specific absorption rate of microwave radiation may be thought of as analogous to the concentration of the injection solution and the dosage of drug administration, respectively. Clearly, the effects of microwaves on brain tissue, chemistry, and functions are complex and selective. Observations of body weight and behavior revealed that rats, exposed under certain conditions to microwaves, eat and drink less, have smaller body weight as a result of nonspecific stress mediated through the central nervous system and have decreased motor activity. It has been found that exposure of the animals to one modality of radiofrequency electromagnetic energy substantially decreases aggressive behavior during exposure. However, the opposite effects of microwaves, in increasing the mobility and aggression of animals, has also been shown for a different exposure modality.

Note this is also very interesting where Ferguson and other similar situations are concerned, but that’s the topic of a separate post.

Let me reiterate: this was done to me. More than once, but one time–October or so in 2011–is informative.

I was shopping at this Lund’s…

lundsmpls

…at 25 University SE, Minneapolis, MN. I was waiting near the door, in fact I’m sure my back would have been visible through the windows to the left in the photo. I was waiting there for my roommate, ex-boyfriend.

While waiting, having already checked out with my stuff, I saw him finishing up with his and looking for me. I waved and said, “Yo!”

The cop stationed at the grocery, whom I had seen about dozen times prior and not noticed anything odd about him, suddenly walked up to me repeating, “What?!? What?!? What?!?” while simultaneously tugging on his sidearm. At that moment, without warning, I suddenly became incredibly angry. For no reason whatsoever. It was mildly annoying, but the kind of thing I could easily have taken care of with a smile and a simple comment, and moved on.

Unable to do that, I simply pointed at my roomie and, as the cop stepped forward to look, rushed out of the grocery. By the time I reached the corner…

lundsmplscorner

…about where the thin orange cone in front of the blue vehicle is, I was cursing aloud, attempting to let the sudden anger burst pass.

Now, I had and have many, many reasons to be angry. But it wasn’t the cop’s doing and there wasn’t any particular reason for that moment to be one for an outburst. One that may well have ended with me bleeding on the ground with several new holes in me, I should add.

That’s option one.

Option 2:

The other resulted from a prescribed med after I voluntarily went to the hospital. The drug given, which I can no longer recall the name of, resulted in me cursing out my then boyfriend. It messed with my sleep, is the best way I can put it. I woke up extremely cranky and stopped taking it immediately. I instead went to see a therapist whom I asked to prove I was delusional. Not only did she not do that, but she didn’t prescribe a damn thing, and she was permitted to.

This second method we get a glimpse of from the CIA Family Jewels:

David Corn, “Where’s the CIA’s Missing Jewel?”, The Nation, 26 June 2007:

thenation.com/blog/156337/wheres-cias-missing-jewel

* One memo notes that CIA had a Project OFTEN that collected “data on dangerous drugs from U.S. firms” until the program was terminated in the fall of 1972. Another memo reports that commercial drug manufacturers “passed on” to the CIA drugs “rejected because of unfavorable side effects” These drugs were then tested using volunteers from the U.S. military.

We can argue, I suppose, over the canned in 1972 part. Rather, like most of the illegal programs the IC and DoD ran, they got moved, quietly shifted to other contractors, other outsourced companies and individuals. The idea that they would drop something that didn’t even involve–so far as we know–human experimentation except as part of normal drug R&D by big pharma is preposterous.

Barrett was reportedly switching between two medications at the time of his arrest.

Conclusions:

Now, I’ve quoted The Nation quoting the CIA’s Family Jewels, I’ve quoted the US Army via FOIA, and personal experience. I totally get that that last part is questionable. Most of you don’t know me. But I haven’t quoted Alex Jones. I haven’t quoted someone claiming knowledge of space aliens among us; haven’t suggested it was black magic. In fact, I haven’t suggested ANYTHING beyond what the facts as we know them from history and FOIA imply.

I think it is clear: We are talking about a government that has repeatedly lied about anything and everything to do with the intelligence community, most especially the use of private contractors for uses other than those advertised/believed to be the case for most Americans AND persona management software AKA online sockpuppetry that allows one operative to pretend to be several in order to make public opinion appear other than it may actually be, ie, online PSYOPs. These two topics were investigated by and reported on by Barrett Brown. Subsequent reporting on MINERVA and the obvious intentions of GCHQ/JTRIG from the Snowden haul…

the-art-of-deception-training-for-a-new-p4-normal
{Source: https://firstlook.org/theintercept/2014/02/24/jtrig-manipulation/}

…make it clear. The point is to trick the American people–and really anyone else–into thinking whatever the heck they want you to think. This doesn’t mean everyone thinks the same thing…this means most everyone thinks one of a few choices given that adhere to your basic psychological profile made all the more apparent via worldwide mass surveillance. Likely, we are grouped by computer into various categories…

activists_characterization_560
{Source: Stratfor, dailykos.com/story/2014/01/03/1266850/-An-Open-Letter-to-The-Occupy-Wall-Street-Movement-You-Were-Right-All-Along}

…if that’s even necessary given we perhaps voluntarily choose to listen to the news and individuals via email, social networking sites, etc. that we choose.

It’s one thing to take the idiotic but understandable given our horrible mainstream media attitude that whatever happens in secret is done for our benefit. It isn’t, but that kind of stupid is at least excusable if you think the MSM actually reports much in the way of truth.

It is another, however, to think that Obama’s, or Bush’s, or Clinton’s, thugs would not do this. Once you have justified such action in your mind under any circumstances whatsoever, you have justified in any other circumstances. FBI has a technical division as well, and we know they cooperate with each other when they aren’t fighting over turf. This is old hat and FBI knows many of CIA’s tricks in part from having become a counter-intelligence focused agency after 9/11 and left the law enforcement portion, such as it was, in the dirt. They would have hired, borrowed, etc. from CIA just as people like George Hunter White moved back and forth from FBI, CIA and DEA’s predecessor when he was running around dosing people with LSD and other things.

So if you’re telling me that they wouldn’t do it if they could, that’s ridiculous. They can…their own words at the very least imply that they can.

I understand that this may not be helpful or persuasive where Barrett’s attorneys or Judge Lindsey is concerned. But if it’s the truth, and I think it is, what am I supposed to do except spread the word?

Bonus links:

FBI cuts internet connection, agent poses as cable guy to perform “consent” search without a warrant:

Bruce Schneier, “What Are the Limits of Police Subterfuge?”, The Atlantic, 17 December 2014:

http://www.theatlantic.com/national/archive/2014/12/what-are-the-limits-of-police-subterfuge/383815/

CIA {again} engages in not just torture, but human experimentation research:

Kevin Gozstola, “CIA Health Professionals’ Role in Systematic Torture, Including ‘Human Subjects Research’,” FireDogLake Shadowproof, 16 December 2014:

shadowproof.com/2014/12/16/cia-health-professionals-role-in-systematic-torture-including-human-subjects-research/

4 Comments

  1. […] seem to be becoming the norm. Let’s also recall the situation in Minneapolis that I described here in option #1 and of course the situations that seem to occur often enough all over the […]

  2. […] My initial thoughts were that it might have been the sort of arrhythmia implied in this same Army document released under FOIA regarding various uses of pulsed microwaves including increasing agitation in humans. […]

  3. […] as I noted in The Entrapment of Barrett Brown post, there are other methods of making people behave erratically besides drugs. The Army via FOIA […]

  4. […] middle related to this, “The Entrapment of Barrett Brown.” […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

