BBD – Sleep Dep

Just a ranty note. I think this marks the fifth or sixth night in a row of poor quality sleep. And I have not the slightest idea why. Or how; not even really why, assuming… Perhaps to do something impulsive or irrational. Perhaps to increase health decline.

image

5. Materials which will produce the signs and symptoms of recognized diseases in a reversible way so that they may be used for malingering, etc.

I’m loathe to mention “tricks” of the US intelligence community when I don’t have any idea how they are done. But day five or six waking feeling more tired than when I went to bed is getting tiresome quickly.

Parallel with this, yet more attempts to isolate me from my past. One assumes this is so there’s no one to corroborate any of Wicked Game if/when the time comes.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

