BBD – The Missing Link? {Updated}

And it’s the wrong words that make you prick up your ears
When later alone

Several hours after making the previous post live, a possible piece of the Wicked Game puzzle just sort of popped into my head. The problem is it actually makes sense, could explain a great deal. But then…well, you’ll see. While I should not be punishing those very few times I may have been told the truth {you should see the ridiculous crap I don’t even bother posting about}, there’s just something so neat and convenient.

First, let me back up a little.

2004 and on: Plamegate online warrior in which I really did put forth some good counter-arguments to those coming out of the Cheney administration. It related to the invasion of Iraq, which I have always opposed. Even when Bill Maher reversed himself once {“only Bush could imagine a Middle East so different from the one we know” or words to that effect} or when he had the King of Pentagon Stenographers on himself, Bob Woodward, dancing around how the Vice President’s office was illegally going around Congress to give the opposition money and weapons in order to reduce the number of American casualties temporarily in an election year. Always opposed it.

Then there was the Wexler impeachment event. All of this likely due to CIA engaging its unwitting asset to get back at Cheney and the Pentagon for Plamegate and backing Achmed Chalabi as Iraq’s replacement for Saddam Hussein. Would provide plausible deniability and appear as a grassroots kind of movement in which I was just one of many.

Then, let’s say, Cheney’s sycophants inside CIA alert his people to who I am. What is the response? For…

DIA or CIA in 2007-2008 to use me to remind George Clooney of his year from hell during the shooting of Syriana. Yeah, might have been either agency and one imagines DIA has the same non-prosecution agreement with DoJ that CIA has. DIA actually makes some sense, since there’s a chance the movie had CIA backing to begin with. Not sure, but the point was to remind him that he didn’t want to do another piece criticizing the War on Terror and how the US backs torture regimes. At this point, I’m on the radar. So…

{Here’s where the new piece comes in.}

Erik Prince bribes ‘Balding’ to use his capacity as a Department of Homeland Security operative to target me at some point in late 2008. The problem, he needs to hang the op internally on something. He uses the Manning leaks and DoD obliges by setting the date of the initial dealings of Private Manning back to October 2009. The problem? The party-crasher at the Halloween Party in October and the garbage was stolen in November 2008. The timeline shoots that tenuous connection right out of the water.

The purpose, as I’ve noted before, to turn me into the Lois Lang to Jeremy Scahill’s Nick Deak. The Squidgate op is initiated once they are ready to partially cloud the real issue and to hit two or three birds with one stone.

Now, who is missing from this scenario? Who comes out smelling like a rose when it’s all about “Blame the Republicans”? I’ll give you a hint, it’s a political party. If I didn’t know better, I’d swear the Democrats want to be friends again. And with an election coming up.

I have several responses to that.

Remember my drive out of Minneapolis a few days after 11/11/11? Because I sure as hell do.

The rest of what I’m thinking is far less polite.

Of course nothing will ever come of any of those things I listed above. Cheney is untouchable. So is Prince, obviously…he’s back in the States and there’s no peep about any of the many charges that lead to him fleeing for some time to the UAE.

As for Balding, I expect to see Obama giving him medal any day now. At worst, he’ll be pushed out of DHS and wind up working as a contractor perhaps with a cushier training, sales, or desk job. Rewarded, as people always are in the US, for doing horrible things.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

