BBD – STUXNET Used Domestically? {Updated}

{Author’s note: Find that using this background method, even when really terse, works better. Otherwise, it’s like stating in media res every time. While you might assume you’re looking at some freak accident or coincidence below, there are dozens more I’ve witnessed, making such an idea preposterous if you were there for all of it.}

******

BACKGROUND – THE PLAYERS

It’s like being given the choice to die in Westworld or Futureworld. You can be a poor, bathtub gin drinking, dirt-eating c——-er who has to please the Man Who Lives in the Big Mansion on the Hill lest you lose what little you have to his hired guns; or, you can be a frightened, silenced cog in a dystopic machine that builds neo-pyramids to multinational corporate ‘gods’ regarding whom you must fear even thinking bad thoughts about or be disappeared by shadowy figures neither completely government nor wholly corporate.

Who would you side with? The Penguin or Lex Luthor?

The Kochs

Do I really need to link it all up? Yes, greedy thieves who steal from Native American tribes. Yes, powerful and influential enough to cause federal government shutdowns threatening to cut people off from even being able to eat. Opposed to any and all social programs and controls on industry of any sort. Additionally, their lobbying shows that they have some connection to defense and/or the intelligence community but I’ve yet to learn what that is. They also allegedly did business with Iran, just as Hewlett-Packard under Fiorina had done, Halliburton under Cheney with Iraq and all when it was technically illegal to do so.

The Dems

Let’s look at what will be Obama’s legacy, shall we? Basically, not counting laughable complete bullshit stories like ending the wars, I think there are two things that Obambots will be able to call accomplishments as long as you don’t look to closely.

The first, of course, healthcare reform. The latest rumor, which really makes complete sense once you start reading articles about the Trans-Pacific Partnership and related secret legislation, is that it was enacted to prevent single payer healthcare reform. This fits in better with, for example, everything we know about Eric Holder. Really, Obama has surrounded himself with criminals and we can deduce what from that?

The other is of course the repealing of Don’t-Ask-Don’t-Tell. Hey, I thought it was a good idea at the time as well. But all it really means is that if you’re LGBT, you, too, can pilot a flying death robot aimed at brown people in order to steal their natural resources. Similar with gay marriage {and if you look at the facts, the Republicans and Democrats have about the same record; one of the judges who voted in favor was appointed by Reagan and even Dick Cheney came out in favor before Hillary Clinton or Barack Obama did}: Gay marriage good for LGBT, economy; Corporate Fascist Dystopia bad for everyone except tippy-top elite.

Even if he does manage to close the prison at Gitmo, it will just mean operations have been moved, shifted to some other set of methods, new black sites. This is a shell game that only cares about appearances not truth.

In other words, Obama and the Democrats don’t actually have anything positive to show the 99% during his tenure. At all. His war on whistleblowers and HRC’s clear intentions to continue it, means that there will be no positive change, not without something resembling civil war, and, well, they’ll kill lots and lots Americans before they consider renegotiating a New New Deal.

Conclusion

They both suck.

BACKGROUND – THE JOB

I wound up getting what was essentially the Squidgate juror’s old job as an outside contractor at a paper mill plant when I lived in Michigan. I started in September of 2012 and went through orientation and drug screening with a young African-American man, single father of one. I discovered some months later that Koch had been one of the previous owners of the plant.

In February of 2013, I got a call asking if I could cover part of a shift, one day a week for 4.5 hours each Friday. I checked with the supervisors, we worked it out, done deal.

The young man I had gone through orientation with had apparently gone insane. He didn’t show up for work, said he had a flat tire, said that ‘they’ had tried to kill him on the Interstate, and that they had already killed his aunt there. There was a story about a white woman killed on the Interstate around that time, but as far as anyone could tell, he was not related to her.

Some time in March I figured out that Koch owned this second site, a plastic plant, I was working at. I knew this probably meant I had to watch my step and I did so.

I also discovered that a woman whose job it was to deal with environmental compliance keeled over and died suddenly during a meeting in 2012. Her daughter showed up one day while I was working and I asked the next time I saw the other guard and got the scoop. Apparently a blood clot in her lung or similar, was what the coroner said caused it.

My access to the plant was limited to the front gate, offices, a workshop, and part of the control building. Regarding this latter area, depending on how many people were still inside, I sometimes delivered a list to the folks working there who were doing their shiftchange around the time I got off work.

There was a computer on my desk at the gate but I’ve no idea if the plant’s machinery was on the local network. I don’t think that it was.

By August of 2013, I was looking for some way out. While I’d hardly qualify as a member of ELF, I didn’t feel right about contributing to carbon-death either. I found a reason to go to Chicago, and so I resigned.

A few nights later, after my shift ended, there was a fire at the paper mill. It was FUBAR on several levels, but there were no casualties. It did result in someone else being dismissed from working there, the person they hoped to replace me with, which meant they had to fill my slot twice.

Then, just before my final days, this happened at the Koch plant.

BACKGROUND – CYBERWAR AND STUXNET

Watched this NOVA show a few nights back. Must note that Google and a Koch foundation are among those who fund NOVA.

There’s a portion of the show where they cover the STUXNET virus. As you may recall, it was used to slow down Iran on purifying nuclear material by causing their machines to over-exert and destroy themselves by targeting a part commonly used in manufacturing called a PLC {see below}. Some time later it was, I think, fairly well established, that the US and Israel were behind STUXNET.

STUXNET USED DOMESTICALLY?

And the point at last. What really caught my attention in the show, because of the problem at the Koch plastic plant, was Kim Zetter’s comment:

[Programmable Logic Controllers] are used in chemical plants, they control the recipe that gets put into drugs and chemicals.

*

Again, what happened at the plant was during the government shutdown in the Fall of 2013. The reactor, where the chemicals are mixed, usually yielding a liquid that is sent to another area of the plant, became filled with solid plastic. They had to shut down and have people chisel it out before work could resume.

CONCLUSION

And, again, I had nothing to do with what happened. Why in the hell would I help a government who purposely, viciously, knowingly not only ruined my life permanently but also did so in the hopes that I would go ‘postal’ so that they could sell the idea the LGBT people are more prone to terrorism, adding yet another {notice the pattern here} minority to the ‘list’ of minorities that authority figures sometimes quietly, sometimes openly, accuse of being the ‘bad guys’ ? Not gonna happen, not interested in increasing NATSEC’s market share which is already targeting Muslims, African-Americans and even veterans. Cannot stand these people and consider them to be the worst combination of serial killer, pedophile, genocidal war criminal, radicalized suicide bomber, Spanish Inquisitor, psychotic Nazi human experimenting scientist, parasite, embezzling banker, global drug cartel, dirty cop, and used car salesman that you can imagine.

And who keep throwing me out there as the patsy for things that they’ve done. Same thing in New York when, I think stands to reason, CIA and NSA were spying on my clients and other tenants in the building; they could throw someone to the dogs as phony HUMINT cover for what was most likely and mostly their combined ELINT. And the purpose of the spying almost certainly more to do with insider trading than national security.

This is evil all around and I hate using that word. But what else can you call extreme selfishness, which is exactly what this is, what these people are? I’ll close with a cheesy pointless poem.

No love for Koch;
No love for CIA;
Stuck in a world with both
O me-oh, my-oh, hey.

* {Sidenote for future reference: also relates to automobiles being remote controlled. # Michael Hastings}

Updates: Multiple clarifying, correcting dates and numbers {4.5 hours a week, not 6} as I find physical evidence in my possession, etc. Also added a paragraph on the strange death of a woman in 2012 who worked at the plastic plant.

From a direct deposit paycheck stub:
image

Added Gitmo paragraph.

******

1 Comment

  1. […] Was STUXNET Used Domestically? […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

