BBD: COIN-Cidence {Updated}

“This is a rich man’s war and I don’t want any part of it.”
—Some poor sod, unfortunate enough to be alive when the War Between the States broke out, but smart enough to at least see part of the big picture, when writing to a friend

image

Just a list of the bizarre places/times I’ve sometimes found myself. Need to remind people again, I had nothing to do with any of these things beyond what is stated here, was merely used as scapegoat where applicable.

Context is everything. This is why when something else happens it becomes very difficult to determine what is normal life and what is covert action. That is at least in part the idea, to turn a target like myself against myself psychologically.

In the interests of brevity and simplicity, I’m not linking up any of this or including backup, evidence, etc. It’s all here in other posts, in Wicked Game, or in my possession.

1989/1990: Worked as a temp. Wound up working at Philip Morris on the shareholders meeting multimedia preparation team not long before tobacco hearings wound up causing a large shift in the board of directors.

1997/1998: The company I worked for, Professional Service Industries, Inc. {PSI} was bought by Mitt Romney’s Bain Capital. Our office was closed soon after as the main project wound down.

Late September/Early October 2001: Saw suspicious characters walking about near Gracie Mansion. Reported it and saw the response to my call.

12 October 2001: Saw Tom Brokaw at lunch at midtown restaurant with some interns. Saw he was trying to reassure them. Checked the web, saw that the Amerithrax attack on NBC had just occurred. An attempt to blame these attacks on Al Qaeda and/or Iraq will ensue. FBI director Mueller, who only took over a week before 9/11, resisted the pressure to rush to judgement by CIA and various neocons in the Bush White House. It will be determined later that it was most likely the work of Bruce Ivins, who in some ways has several uncanny similarities to Frank Olson. Olson, who worked for the US Army and CIA was allegedly murdered in the 1950s because he felt guilty about being involved as an observer in a deadly nerve gas test conducted by MI6. Olson became unstable and either jumped or was thrown out of a hotel window. Ivins, like Olson, worked at Fort Detrick and became unstable. The motive for the attacks is alleged to have been Ivins paranoia that terrorists would conduct anthrax attacks and the US was unprepared for it.

Matt Dehart claims he had evidence in the form of electronic documents from an unknown member of the hacker collective Anonymous that FBI was investigating CIA for attempting to place responsibility for the Amerithrax attacks on others. Matt’s trial is scheduled to begin on 8 December, though the Department of Justice is doing so via other charges. Matt also says he was drugged and tortured while in Canada seeking asylum. Note that just before the board determining his status made their decision, the son of one board member “went postal.”

2003/2004: A man who worked for a private defense and intelligence firm founded in 1917, Booz Allen Hamilton, was in my social circle for a time. His wife worked at the UN.

2003: Worked on a project in Helmsley Building for owner/landlord where one partner of owner company, Adam Hockfelder, wound up going to prison for fraud. My work was exclusively for the other partner, Richard N. Kalikow. Wound up getting myself removed from that project when it was clear there was shifting of money around between projects that had different investors. However, the amounts were less than 7 figures from what I could tell. Knew nothing of Hockfelder’s doings until it made the news.

2007-2008: Worked on a very fictional graphic novel script based partially on investigative reporter Jeremy Scahill’s work on Blackwater and more generally privatization including the fire department. Didn’t discover until much later that Scahill and my partner and I were neighbors. Also later discovered that yet another Booz Allen Hamilton employee lived in my condo building.

13 November 2008: One of my firm’s clients, John Paulson {not to be confused with Hank} of Paulson & Co., testified before Congress regarding the hedge fund hearings and bailouts.

September to November 2009: Worked on the so-called Ground Zero Mosque, or Cordoba House. More recently discovered that it had FBI/CIA backing and was likely staged as a wedge issue for the 2008 and 2010 elections.

October 2009: After writing and publishing what was to be the first of very fictional a mini-series comic in which the antagonist was an Ayn Rand follower type, my local comic book store was robbed. On top of the trashed mess the robbers left on the counter was a copy of my book. The owners wondered if I weren’t therefore somehow involved.

14 January 2010: My boss’ PC was hit with a worm and various trojans originating from Ford Motor Co. in Deerborn, Michigan. It is so bad that the hard drive is unusable. This follows closely on the heels of the alleged Chinese hacks of Fortune 500 companies including Google where my then partner worked. Note that before moving to operations, I was the IT manager so the attack, even though my boss thinks he clicked on a phony Classmates link, reflects badly on me.

15 January 2010?: My firm was asked by building management to expedite certain areas of the building for a building wide project. In one of these spaces the People’s Bank of China was the tenant. My co-worker and I were ushered out by several BoC employees who were moving us out in tandem.

29 January 2010: Completely fed up with the incessant and ever increasing psychological harassment–and after asking the government to put an end to it–I donated money to Wikileaks in protest. This was before Private Manning’s arrest but after the point where the government claims she began shopping documents around. I was of course completely oblivious to all of that until it made the news.

8 January 2011: When in Minneapolis doing a Google search to see if there were any movies a friend and I could go to, Google incorrectly listed my location as Arizona. This is the day Jared Lee Loughner shot 19 people.

Fall 2012: Went to a party and hit it off with a 26 year old young man whose name turned out to be James {Something other than Eagan} Holmes. Next time I saw him, he was “busy” with a looks-like-Eff-Bee-Eye guy who left the party soon after. This is eerily similar to events that lead to my one and only suicide attempt back in the 80s. The same day, a 62 year old man fell in love with me.

February-September 2013: Worked as a security guard one day a week at a plant owned by Koch Industries. This was surprising because I had, in the hopes of escaping the harassment I had endured for months at that point, run a PSYOP against Koch lobbyists in 2010 pretending that I had something to do with Hockfelder’s prosecution {again, I did not and the harassment continued}. Soon after putting in my notice, a problem at the plant lead me to think it was sabotage. More recently when I learned more about it, it seemed likely that STUXNET was used. This was during one of the allegedly Koch-engineered government shutdowns.

May 2014: When meeting with a woman who is to appear in court for a sanity/competency hearing to determine if she is to become a ward for the state {think of it as a permanent private prison sentence without the cell but all the subcontractors taking her disability income}, the man who is driving her, me, and one other man explains that he was present at the Bundy Ranch standoff. Senator Reid referred to them as domestic terrorists.

As you can see, there’s a pattern of scapegoating there. This has grown, via the destruction of my life and other events and forms of harassment, to an attempt to drive me to violence of some kind. Just as the government and private think tanks try to label all sorts of minorities as terrorists, they hoped to add LGBT to the list. Our system is that mercenary. What you see here, in Wicked Game, and  on Twitter, etc. is me fighting back. Simple as that.

******

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

