BBD – There’s Only Bad Guys

Primarily this is a update because I haven’t posted in so long. Also it is the result of a recent experiment though I’m not sure I intended it to be one.

2016 Q1 UPDATE

In January, I applied for a partial disability with Social Security. I had zero income in 2015 and 2016 wasn’t looking much better.

I listed two issues. The first, what I’ve come to refer to as poison light, the series of odd nausea that I experienced first in Kentucky in early 2012 and then once in Toronto that I’ve detailed before. The result is a chronic cough that comes and goes in terms of frequency and intensity and is related somehow to digestion.

The second I referred to as an anxiety disorder due to having to constantly be on guard not ever knowing how and when some form of harassment will be coming my way. It is tiring to have to live this way, but what can one expect when we incessantly elect people who, for example, by their own admission prefer being courted by lobbyists over their previous work as community organizers? Seems we can’t not fall for a good public relations campaign with meaningless one word slogans.

About three days after I applied for the partial disability, the spookspace meter dropped from about a 7 on the 10 scale to a 2. As I noted regarding the visit to Tuscon University to see Chomsky, Snowden and Greenwald discuss privacy, there was very, very little to report. So it was pretty much everywhere else from that point in January until a few days ago. Suspiciously little strangeness apart from the possibly so-subtle that it wasn’t “enemy action” at all. This is the only thing I can call a vacation from it since December of 2009. It was pleasant.

Additionally, two part-time gigs {not enough to get healthcare} fell out of the sky and so my premise of not being employable suddenly fell apart, though not enough to get me out of poverty.

Parallel with this hiatus was something that probably is related but had a very slow fuse on it. In fact, since I don’t yet have an ending for this particular series of events, I don’t want to discuss it in detail just yet. Just let me mention that two times {with a possibly unconfirmed third I was not present for} we had the following memes: transgender and public restrooms. And not really in the way you might expect. Sounds like a typical sort of spookspace nonsense setup to me at this point but it’s really just background noise compared to the main event, which as I said is not yet resolved and therefore no more details for now.

When you have power, budgets, are an unopposed superpower, and have 4 million or so people with security clearances and probably far less than 100,000 terrorists in the world, you have to find something, make something up, just to justify your existence, keep yourselves busy, and start creating a niche for yourself for that cushy private job your will be awarded for, for example, creating the “LGBT terrorist suspicion” sector to go with the immigrant, Muslim, African-American ones that serve the killer clown sector so well.

In any case, it appears we are ending the vacation and in addition to being assaulted with election bullshit I will soon also be back to dealing with having my head messed with by the US intelligence community. It’s been such a joy over the past six-and-a-half years that I can hardly contain myself at the prospect of its continuance.

Post coming regarding engagement of so-called “Targeted Individuals” later today.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

