BBD – Will the Real Slim Shady…

Note: I am bothering to post this for one reason really. If I don’t, the shithole responsible for it will continue to prod and poke me until I acknowledge it. So this is so that they can consider it acknowledged and move on to the next idiotic covertard scheme.

If the post below actually makes sense to you…you might want to worry. Possibly you’ve read a lot of my stuff including the draft of the book over here and therefore you get it from that. Maybe you’re a genius and it makes more sense, or you’ve caught on to some of the behavioral modification and social engineering tricks and you can see how it fits.

But really it’s not supposed to make a lot of sense to a normal person. It’s madness logic, which is to say it is illogical but when surreptitiously drugged out of your skull and harassed to the point of mental, physical and emotional exhaustion, somehow feeling your way to the truth, which is not the truth at all but rather a trick being perpetrated on you by the intelligence community, somehow makes some sort of sense.

You’ve been warned.

2008-2009 – MANHATTAN

Back in late 2008 or sometime in 2009, as I’ve mentioned in Wicked Game, I had some celebrity clients. Since my career as a real estate consultant seems to be dead as Elvis, I suppose it’s okay to talk a little about one such project, leaving out various details.

Harrison Ford bought a small condo apartment in Manhattan. We were called in to check on some things that the condo board and seller had promised but not delivered on. For example, there were leaky windows.

I wound up doing a couple of visits and writing up a report about various items. Some weeks later, I got a call from the man himself. He really sounded like he does when he’s playing a POTUS. Very declarative. I really thought he was pulling my leg when he said…

“Caulk. Black caulk. That architect you guys sent {referring to me, not realizing who he was speaking to. I’m not an architect, the partners, my former bosses, are} said there should be black caulk on those windows.”

I was immediately reminded of the SNL sketch regarding cork soakers. If you aren’t getting it, maybe you should read this and the previous sentences out loud.

Anyway, that was that job. Bruce Willis was another, but that’s not relevant to the subject of this post.

Not long before everything in my life exploded, the attorney through whom Mr. Ford had hired us pulled me aside to say he was very pleased with our product and help with the apartment.

And of course later came that strange interaction with the person I refer to as Janus in a corner grocery in Brooklyn.

2010-2011 – MINNEAPOLIS

This is the tough part. The longer I remain sane, at least as sane as someone who has been through what I have can be, the harder it is to recall how my thinking was skewed back when I was being surreptitiously drugged by the US government. Some of the details have become fuzzy.

For example, how did I come to start thinking of Janus, or R as I referred to him back then, as a Jedi? Not a literal Jedi, I wasn’t that far gone, but symbolically. I was somehow imagining this person very specifically, imagining his tastes and interests and without any basis whatsoever. In other words, it was most likely being fed to me via something like voice-to-skull.

I don’t recall. I do recall quoting Han Solo in one or more whacky emails I sent to someone. I recall buying a Star Wars book at Barnes & Noble, convinced that R was going to show up any day and it would be there waiting for him.

{Of course all of that came crashing down when the Democrats tried to get me to go postal on the Republicans during Juneteenth and then again in November of 2011. This is the party I supported and volunteered to work for and most of us assume are pro-LGBT. Silly, silly me. Silly, silly you.}

The idea developed further, once it started dawning on me that R, or Janus, was likely a spy and had played a pivotal role in destroying my life on behalf of the Obama administration. Suddenly, the whole darkside thing came into play.

Note that I don’t much care about any of this anymore. Obama is just another greedy, phony, self-centered prick attracted to power. Again, I’m just playing along and posting this here because I’ll be poked until I do.

THE FALSE JANUS’

Right. Janus. First they threw Hamilton Morris at me.

Contemporary in Brooklyn…check. Drug expert…check. Followed the footsteps of a few CIA doctors who went looking south of the border for various plants…check.

And seems possible he’s the type to secretly {or openly} resent Dad, the progressive activist filmmaker.

Except he just isn’t Janus.

THE FORCE AWAKENS

Right. Andrew Driver.

First, recall that I was drugged and I think that Janus was wearing a mask. Mostly this would serve to hide features like his nose and any moles or identifying marks he may have. He had none that were visible, in fact his complexion was too perfect which is why I think he was wearing one of those masks.

He also had blond hilights in his brown hair. But he did have a large nose and his ears stuck out.

Let’s compare to Driver.

Driver joined the Marines in 2003 as his personal response to 9/11. His nickname was Radar, due to the fact that his ears stick out.

He graduated from Julliard in 2009 and did a couple of New York City based TV show guest spots in 2009 and 2010.

And it was not lost on me that the reward for f—ing someone like me over on behalf of a selfish elected prick might be substantial.

Another kind of fit. I also noted Janus’ graceful moves and Julliard is also known for its intense dance training.

And yet I just don’t think so. Instead, I think the selfish elected prick just cannot get enough of people murdering people via the intelligence community and what does he care if some of them are in Hollywood?. I don’t know, probably at that level it serves as a drug itself…maybe an aphrodisiac.

So ends yet another pointless waste of time and taxes. Thanks, Obama. For everything.

(Not if I actually see and manage to recognize you first, Janus.)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

