BBD – Crazy Train

We have attempted to group the activities covered by the 149 [MKULTRA] subprojects into categories under descriptive headings…. These activities are placed in the following 15 categories: …

14. One or two subprojects on each of the following: “Blood Grouping” research, controlling the activity of animals, energy storage and transfer in organic systems; and stimulus and response in biological systems.

—Testimony of Admiral Stanfield Turner, Joint Senate Hearings on MK/Ultra: CIA’s Program of Research Into Behavioral Modification.

This is probably another one of those that, unless you really, really grep how the behavioral modification stuff works and believe that it really does to an extent, and that despite a plethora of movies and TV stating the contrary, that the intelligence community really does not have the average human being’s best interests in mind when it does what it does but rather the goals of multinational corporations, it just is going to read as Crazy Central. I am writing it anyway, in part out of boredom and in part just to get it down before too many details fade from memory.

It happened in January and/or February of 2012. I think why I haven’t written it up should be obvious: It makes me appear insane to have seen and experienced it.

I left Minneapolis and headed back to Tennessee in November of 2011. Of that, I have written some. I even wrote about some of this dog’s other actions here.

What I left out, because it without a doubt will seem to unlikely to anyone who reads it, is what else transpired.

One night the dog, whom I named Canis Doofus, barked at me and moved off as if to communicate, “Hey, c’mere, wanna show you something.” I followed. The dog went up to one of the vehicles and looked at me, waiting for me to open the door. I did so and the dog got in and put his paws on the dashboard, implying a trip was in order.

After that, he went back to normal canine behavior, in so far as canine behavior can be categorized as normal.

Of course, I had already been considering a trip to Toronto for Ad Astra. Curious as to what the covertards who trained the dog to do this intended only helped push me into going a little.

Mostly, I think their intent was just to ensure I blew the money I had finally gotten from my retirement fund from my previous job in NYC {the company itself had folded, the partners were splitting up, and so they had to divest the fund}. That said, I did want to apologize to Watts in person, which I forgot to do but assume he got the letter I sent via the bookstore.

There had also been that strange voice-to-skull event where I “heard” what was supposed to be a recording in someone’s voice I didn’t recognize stating only what was clearly the second part of a sentence, “…kill Peter Watts.”

Perhaps something of a Rorschach test, I don’t know. But surely the covertards knew at this point that I was wise to them, knew they intended to turn me into a “lone wolf shooter” or similar right from the start, and that denying them the one thing they really wanted was just about the only power I had, and still have, in this situation.

But then there was also the possibility that ‘Janus’ was not a professional spy at all but rather another ‘zombie.’ And what if he was going to show up and kill Watts at Ad Astra?

But then there was another v2k of Watts speaking with someone on the phone {one may want to review what voice synthesis devices–which the Center for Army Lessons Learned has pulled down along with all of its other definitions, having pulled V2K years ago–are}, suggesting they come to the convention. Pretty much a shotgun strategy to ensure my attendance.

Of course it was even crazier once I got to Toronto. I hit it off with a man I met at Ad Astra who reminded me a bit of my longterm ex, but whom I later discovered was married to a woman. He invited me to an event at which two friends of Watts were also in attendance. After we had checked Facebook to see who was going.

Hey, gay marriage was legal there before it was here and that was yet another way to get a visa. So sue me for trying.

there is a dog

there is a dog

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

